Georgina Campbell Awards – Winners

Georgina Campbell & Patsy O’Kane

Georgina Campbell & Patsy O'Kane

Georgina Campbell & Patsy O’Kane

No fee for repro – please credit Paul Sherwood – copyright Paul Sherwood © 2014
Pictured – Georgina Campbell, with winner HOTEL OF THE YEAR 2015, Beech Hill House Hotel, Derry-Londonderry, Patsy OÕKane

Irish Hospitality At Its Best- and Well Earned Acclaim For Its LeadersAt The Georgina Campbell Awards – IrelandÕs Original Hospitality Awards!

Representatives of the very best in Irish hospitality gathered at Bord Bia in Dublin today, for the announcement of the 2015 Georgina Campbell Awards, associated with the respected Georgina CampbellÕs Ireland independent hospitality guides, and IrelandÕs most popular independent hospitality and travel website These are IrelandÕs longest-running hospitality awards, and highly respected by the industry.

For further information please contact:Bob Nixon (086) 38 55 716 OR Georgina Campbell (01) 839 5972; (086) 22 69 727

Bookmark the permalink.

There are currently no comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


1 + = six

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>